The Universal Church

Dawn Wang
4 min readMay 30, 2024

-May 30, 2024 -233

God is everything
For everyone on Earth,
The Church has preserved everything for us
When we were lost,
When we wandered in the past,
When the worldly stuff influenced us.

The voice saved me,
By going to the Church
I realized what was wrong with me
Why I’ve suffered,
The voice tells me the truth
There’s a paradise.

The whole world belongs to God,
Wherever I go
I will never give up
Worshipping God,
Every corner of the Earth
I might be at.

Before doing anything
I pray to God,
I have a purpose in my mind
I need the voice to direct,
Because I know where I’m going
But I do not know how to get there.

God speaks to me personally
I respect the voice
I appreciate it a lot,
Going to the Mass regularly
I feel it
Getting strong.

--

--

Dawn Wang

A poet, like a bluejay trying to make you happy, I can make it if you see me every day, and you talk to me as you wish, I'd love to sing to respond to the voice