The Little Boy at Shunem

Dawn Wang
2 min readDec 4, 2023

-August 2, 2022 -091

When you respect God,
When you respect the people around you,
You get the voice to do things,
You make prayers,
God knows what you want,
God would help.

Life becomes easy,
When you are mindful of God,
When you rely on Him,
The helping voice can go through any person,
Any person around,
You would get the answer you want.

Pure love for anyone,
Without any self-motivation,
Without anything to exchange for,
’Cause love is love,
It’s pure in itself,
At the moment you feel.

I love God,
I know how to pray,
I rely on,
There are no other thoughts,
When I love people around me,
Whatever comes.

My prayer will be answered,
I will get what I want,
’Cause I stick to the truth,
The true voice of God,
It’s helpful at any time in my mind,
It confirms what I believe in life.

--

--

Dawn Wang

A poet, like a bluejay trying to make you happy, I can make it if you see me every day, and you talk to me as you wish, I'd love to sing to respond to the voice