Some Stories, Jesus Told By The Sea

Dawn Wang
2 min readJan 16, 2024

-September 14, 2022 -134

You have to be good,
You have to get rid of sin,
Growing to me is everything,
Every day is different,
As long as I’m improving,
As long as I’m purifying.

My soul needs truth to grow,
To become strong,
To become pure,
Because I know the truth,
God is teaching us,
To see the real.

True joy is in the kingdom of God,
Without Satan, the Devil
Without sin involved,
I have to make sure,
I am the vessel,
Containing love.

Containing the truth in my life,
Emitting good thoughts,
Towards people around,
Nourishing myself,
Listening to God,
Keeping the real thoughts.

A good, real thought generates its kind,
The positive energy fills my life.
I know what is precious,
I cherish, I keep, and I nurture
’Cause it brings life real joy,
’Cause it’s immortal.

--

--

Dawn Wang

A poet, like a bluejay trying to make you happy, I can make it if you see me every day, and you talk to me as you wish, I'd love to sing to respond to the voice