Queen of Heaven

Dawn Wang
5 min read4 days ago

-September 14, 2024 -340

The way of thinking is so crucial
It can make a person joyful
It can make a person sad
It can save a life
It can destroy everything the person has
Even his or her own life.

When the person believes in something
That is not true, and
He or she does not want to change their mind
The person is going to be deceived,
When I see things from a different perspective
I can see the light.

I can appreciate it
Instead of blaming others
Instead of grievance
I make progress,
When I did something great
I direct it to the glory of God.

And that is the truth
God loves me more than ever,
When I am in trouble
I give all of myself to God
Because I believe
He can help me with all my issues

He can fix all of them for me
I feel relaxed
And I feel free
That’s the right way of thinking
That saves my life
I have…

--

--

Dawn Wang

A poet, like a bluejay trying to make you happy, I can make it if you see me every day, and you talk to me as you wish, I'd love to sing to respond to the voice